top of page
  • elcu1331

Brainstorm Blog 4

For this webventure project, I want to make something that is lighthearted and fun. I am an artist who really takes my time and thinks about the idea and meaning of a project for longer than I should. I am thinking of doing a simple Where's Waldo game but with a twist. I want to create this webventure with a theme and I'm thinking of making Waldo to be a unique character or take place in a certain location. It's important to me that most of my work is aesthetic to me so I want to incorporate my skills using illustrator and photoshop to construct my theme and really turn this little Where's Waldo game into art. When working on wix in the beginning of the year i was really excited because it is such a cool and useful skill to have and making my own website was awesome to me. I want to become more familiar with wix and want to combine my want for an aesthetic, artistic webventure with certain elements on wix to learn more about building websites. As of right now my goal is to choose a theme for my where's waldo game that is fun and unique and to explore and get better at using wix.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Artist Statement 4

Overall, i am proud of how my webventure turned out. I am really excited to have learned how to not only just make a website on wix, but how to add more and create a unique web experience. I took alot

Reading Blog 3

This semester in digital art class i have learned that in order for something to be good art it needs to be thought provoking and make viewers question what the meaning or story behind it is. This rea

bottom of page